January Made Me Realize…

  1. Global Warming comes in the form of the movie Frozen.  This week must be a double-feature.
  2. Snow days at 23 are the same when you’re 13; just add booze.
  3. I hate my job.
  4. I could never be in a leadership position at my job because I would change all the rules to my liking.  And still be better than everyone else.
  5. I have an ego issue?
  6. I know too much about housing prices in various markets.
  7. I blame that on binge watching House Hunters.
  8. I don’t really hate my job.  I have a strong disdain for their business practices.
  9. I WILL move to LA.
  10. How much I miss talking to you.
  11. I’m still terrified of telling my parents my life goals.
  12. I still hate Biology.
  13. I should start writing more.
  14. I should start vlogging more.
  15. I should create time do those things because they make me happy.
  16. I am slowly becoming a morning person.
  17. I don’t like being a morning person.
  18. That I have some important people in my life that I need to keep; because they’re property.
  19. It’s really hard to get back into the swing of things.
  20. How much potential is left in this year– even if it started out shitty.
Leave a Reply

